For Providers





If your company offers communication services and is interested in providing your clients a convenient and affordable way to pay for your service, we invite you to join our payment system. After concluding a contractual agreement with us, you can offer your subscribers a reliable and secure payment service, which allows you to boost the convenience of paying for your services, thus optimizing your expenses and increasing profit.

Our advantages

Leader on the instant payment market. We have over 149,000 kiosks and terminals across the Russian Federation – due to the service's high accessibility, your clients will be able to conveniently pay for your services, which allows boosting payments collectability.

Brand. It is the most well-known and popular brand among the Russian population: the convenience of payment and the trust of payers compose a competitive advantage that will allow you to grow your client base.

System. As the most powerful processing system for handling micropayments not only in Russia, but also in the world, our system is able to maintain stable operation during peak traffic.

Cooperation. We personalize our approach to each Provider and afford connection to the system quickly and at no charge, reducing your costs of connection and allowing you to quickly generate revenues from the payments.

Advertising on terminals. Terminal advertising is an opportunity to address communication to your clients during the payment process, such as special offers, new products and promotions. Partnered development programs allow you to increase revenues and improve customer loyalty.

Finances. Our favorable and transparent cooperation terms help us create long-term partnerships. The business’ high liquidity guarantees timely receipt of client payments. Optimizing the process of interacting with your clients will lower your operating expenses.

Support. Our 24/7-support service for Providers allows you to solve legal, financial, accounting and other issues as quickly as possible.

Провайдерам




Если ваша компания заинтересована в обеспечении своих плательщиков удобным и доступным сервисом оплаты, тогда приглашаем Вас присоединиться к платежной системе QIWI. Заключив с нами договор, Вы сможете предложить своим плательщикам надежный и безопасный платежный сервис, который позволит повысить доступность оплаты Ваших услуг, оптимизировать издержки и увеличить прибыль.

Наши преимущества

Лидер рынка ЭПС. Более 136 000 точек приема платежей на территории РФ - благодаря высокой доступности сервиса Вашим клиентам будет удобно оплачивать Ваши услуги, что позволит увеличить собираемость платежей.

Бренд. Самый узнаваемый и популярный бренд среди населения России: удобство оплаты и доверие со стороны плательщиков это конкурентное преимущество, которое позволяет нам увеличивать клиентскую базу.

Система. Самый мощный процессинг по обработке микроплатежей не только в России, но и в мире позволяет поддерживать стабильную работу во время пиковых нагрузок.

Сотрудничество. Индивидуальный подход, быстрое подключение к системе – возможность снизить издержки при подключении и максимально быстро получать доход от проведения платежей.

Реклама на терминалах - это возможность адресной коммуникации со своим клиентом в процессе оплаты, информация о специальных предложениях, новинках, промо-акциях. Партнерские программы развития дают возможность увеличить обороты и повысить лояльность пользователей.

Финансовые вопросы. Выгодные и прозрачные условия сотрудничества – позволяют строить долгосрочные партнерские отношения. Высокая ликвидность обеспечивает своевременное получение клиентских платежей. Оптимизация процесса взаимодействия с клиентом позволяет снизить затраты на ведение бизнеса.

Поддержка. Круглосуточная служба поддержки для Провайдеров – возможность решать юридические, финансовые, бухгалтерские и другие вопросы в короткие сроки.

С чего начать?